Art Auction: Contributing Artists

October 1st, 2009

Abbie Read www.abbieread.com

Anita Klein www.anitaklein.com

Bella Pieroni www.bellapieroni.com

Brian Moody www.brianmoody.co.uk

Callum Danby Scott

Charlotte Macmillan www.charlottemacmillan.com

Emma de Polnay

Harriet Brocket www.harrietbrocket.com

Jean Haines www.jeanhaines.com

Joanna Bone www.axiamodernart.com.au/artists/studio-glass-ceramics/Joanna-bone

Jonathan Pocock www.jonathanpocock.com

Jules May www.julesmayphotography.com

Julie Francis

Larissa Nowicki www.manandeve.co.uk/artists/larissa-nowicki

Luke Barker

Madeleine Floyd www.madeleinefloyd.com

Mary MacGregor www.animalportraits-scotland.com

Michael Johnsey www.michaeljohnsey.com

Nicci Gillies

Nina Murdoch www.ninamurdoch.co.uk

Pippa Blake www.pippablake.com

Sarah Jane Walker www.sarahjanewalker.co.uk

Terri Smart www.terrismart.co.uk

Tiffa Meadows www.tiffa.com

Umberto Tedeschi www.umbertotedeschi.com

Zander Lassen http://artid.com/members/zanderlassen/

 
The Judi Meadows Memorial Fund is a restricted grant of the McPin Foundation. Charity number: 1117336
18 Chester Road, Branksome Park, Poole, Dorset BH13 6DD

© Judi Meadows Memorial Fund | Jackplug Websites